Select Page

Pac-12 Championship Standings

Conference championship standings for the Pac-12 Conference. The Pac-12 started as the Athletic Association of Western Universities from 1959-1968. In 1968, the AAWU renamed itself the Pacific-8 and then after adding Arizona and Arizona State in 1977, became the Pacific-10. The all-sports addition of Colorado and Utah in 2011 created another name change to its current “Pacific-12 Conference” name, Pac-12 for short.

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.